Diodes Menu Close

网站使用条款

本网站 www.diodes.com (以下称「网站」) 之信息、数据、文本、影像、音频、视讯及相关图像与设计 (合称「数据」) 均由 Diodes Incorporated 及其子公司 (合称「Diodes」) 提供。本网站之使用、存取及浏览均适用下列使用条款 (以下称「使用条款」) 规定。一旦使用、存取或浏览本网站,您即确认并同意自身业已阅读且了解本使用条款,同意接受使用条款 (包括任何子网站所载之补充条款) 之拘束,以及遵守有关使用、存取或浏览本网站与数据之所有适用法律与法规。若您不同意本使用条款,请勿继续使用、存取或浏览本网站 (包括任何子网站) 或任何数据。

本网站内容主要由 Diodes 位于美国之办公室控管。Diodes 并未宣告本网站提及之资料必然适合或可用于世界其他地区,或定能在该其他地区境内合法存取。从美国以外地区存取本网站者,均有责任遵守适用之当地法律与法规。您不得以违反美国出口管制法律与法规之任何方式,径行使用或导出数据。

与本网站或使用本网站 (包括透过本网站取得之数据) 相关的任何索赔,将以美国得克萨斯州法律为准据法并从其解释,不适用其国际私法原则。任何因您使用本网站或数据而引起或与该使用相关的争议,皆应提交德州达拉斯郡之州与联邦法院解决,并由您同意该法院具备专属管辖权且为唯一审判地。您同意针对欠缺个人管辖权及不便利法庭等放弃所有抗辩,并同意得以适用法律或法院规则授权之方式送达文书。如遇使用条款内有任何规定或其部分经管辖法院判定无法实际执行,应于最大容许范围内尽可能执行该规定,以实现其规范意旨,本使用条款之其余部分则仍具完整效力。

Diodes 有权随时变更本网站及本使用条款,恕不另行通知。除非法律要求追溯适用,否则本使用条款之任何变更均无追溯效力。您继续使用本网站及任何数据,视同您接受任何新增或修订条款。

若您违反本使用条款规定,或本公司合理确信您有该违规情事,Diodes 得随时终止您对本网站或其任何部分之存取或使用,且毋须事先通知。一旦终止,您立即丧失存取及使用本网站之权利。若您因此无法存取或使用本网站,Diodes 概不承担任何责任。

使用限制

本网站所包含的数据,同时受到著作权法、国际著作权条约以及其他智慧财产法律与条约之保护。除非另有声明,否则未经 Diodes 事先书面同意,不得以任何形式或方式重制、修改、展示、散布、出版、上传、发布、传输或出售本网站数据。

Diodes 授予有限、非专属且不可转让之权利,允许您仅基于提供信息、非商业或个人使用,下载、重制、展示及散布本网站所发布的资料,且其前提为 (a) 您不得擅自修改该数据;(b) 您必须保留该数据内所有著作权及专有权声明;(c) 您不得以任何方式干扰或试图干扰或妨碍本网站运作;(d) 您不得使用机器人、网站搜寻/检索应用程序,或其他人工或自动装置或工具,进行撷取、索引、抓取、数据探勘或以任何方式利用数据;以及 (e) 您不得编造或以其他方式不实陈述您与 Diodes 之关系,或明示或默示 Diodes 认可或核准您的任何声明、产品或服务。

Diodes 进一步向教育机构 (特别是中小学、大学与小区学院) 授予有限、非专属且不可转让之权利,允许其下载、重制、展示并散布本网站所发布的数据,仅供教室使用,而且该机构必须标示 Diodes 为数据之来源并包含下列之作者名称注记:「Diodes Incorporated 授权使用」。

法律明文禁止未经授权使用本网站数据,违反者均可能面临民事与刑事罚则。若您违反本使用条款规定,所授予之权限即为终止。您已同意于终止过后立即销毁从本网站下载的任何资料。

保证与免责声明

Diodes 力图使本网站所包含的资料正确无误且反映最新状况,但 Diodes 不保证该资料必然准确、可靠、完整、符合现况或毫无错误;数据内容仍可能包含技术性的不正确、印刷错误或其他错误。Diodes 得随时更正或以其他方式变更该数据。Diodes 及其供货商有权随时更正、修改、强化、改良及以其他方式变更其产品、程序与服务,或停止任何产品、程序或服务,恕不另行通知。

提及或转载本网站所展示的任何产品或服务,并非默示或保证必能随时提供该产品或服务。请联系 Diodes 代表或授权经销商,了解特定产品或服务的供应情况。Diodes 得随时临时或永久地新增、变更、中止、移除或暂停在本网站所发布的任何产品、服务或数据,恕不另行通知,且对此概不负责。


本网站的数据系依「当时之现状」而提供之。Diodes 及个别供货商并未对本网站资料的各项适用性做出任何宣告或陈述,亦未对该资料提出任何保证与条件,包括但不限于针对适售性、适合特定用途、所有权以及绝不侵犯任何第三方知识产权之默示性保证与条件。

您了解并同意本网站所包含或另行提供的应用说明、参考设计及其他设计数据仅作为范例之用,您在使用或评估该数据期间仍须自行分析与判断。Diodes 对您使用该数据、您的产品设计或由 Diodes 提供的任何应用协助,概不承担任何责任。

Diodes 并未以明示或默示方式保证或表示,其已授予包含或涉及该数据,或有关或可能使用该数据之组合、机器或制程的任何专利权、著作权、商标、光罩著作权或 Diodes 其他知识产权。

使用本网站信息,可能需先获得第三方依据其专利或其他智慧财产所为之授权,或 Diodes 依据其专利或其他智慧财产所为之授权。

责任限制

无论 Diodes 或其授权代表是否获悉后述损害发生的可能性,在任何情况下,Diodes 或其供货商概不负责任何间接、特殊、附随或衍生性损害或其他各类损害,包括但不限于因无法使用、数据或利润损失造成的损害,且无论是基于契约关系、过失,或因使用本网站或使用或执行本网站数据导致之其他侵权行为。

免责与补偿

若您违反本使用条款而导致 Diodes 及其董事、主管、员工、代理商、授权人与供货商 (合称「受偿方」) 承受任何责任、索赔、损失与费用 (包括但不限于受偿方因此所生之律师费与成本),您必须予以补偿、为其辩护并使其免于相关损害。您必须遵照 Diodes 的合理要求,在 Diodes 提出索赔抗辩之际提供全面性协助。Diodes 有权自行辩护并掌控与您补偿相关之其他事项,且未经 Diodes 事先书面同意,您不得擅就相关事宜达成和解。

关于本网站所提供软件之特别声明

本网站提供下载之任何软件 (以下称「软件」) 可能皆受著作权保护。软件使用须遵守该软件随附或内含之许可协议条款规定 (以下称「许可协议」) (若有)。如软件随附或内含许可协议,而使用者未同意许可协议条款,则可能无法安装该软件。兹此明文禁止任何不符许可协议方式之重制或转散布软件,违反者均可能面临民事与刑事罚则。

于不影响前述规定下,除非软件随附之许可协议明确允许,否则禁止复制或重制该软件至其他位置,以利进一步重制或转散布。为嘉惠使用者,Diodes 可能在本网站或其软件产品、工具及公用程序中提供使用或下载。Diodes 概不针对该软件产品、工具及公用程序之使用结果或输出准确程度提供任何保证。

关于第三方网站链接之特别声明

本网站提供的部分链接可能引领您离开本网站,转而进入其他非 Diodes 网站;此类之其他网站,内容均已超出 Diodes 控制范围。Diodes 概不针对任何链接网站之内容或其变更或更新负责。Diodes 仅基于便利性考虑,提供相关链接。纳入或转载任何链接,概不代表或默示 Diodes 业已认可、核准或推荐任何链接网站。Diodes 有权随时终止任何链接或链接网站之存取。

Diodes 发布有关第三方产品或服务之信息,并不构成对该产品或服务之适用性的认可、核准或推荐,或对该产品或服务的保证、声明或认可,无论其是否搭配 Diodes 的任何产品或服务。Diodes 并未明示或默示保证任何链接网站的内容必然准确、合法、可靠、有效或完整。若您决定存取任何链接网站或使用链接网站的任何内容,则须自行承担风险。

传输予 Diodes 的通讯

您确认并了解,您传输或发布至本网站的任何信息、内容或通讯,均将视同非机密且非专有,得由 Diodes 公开存取之。因此,您不得主张使用该信息、内容或通讯已侵犯您的任何权利 (包括隐私权、专有权或其他财产权、形象权或其他各类权利) 并提出索赔;Diodes 得基于任何商业及非商业目的,以其认为合适之方式、媒体、格式或位置,复制、修改、揭露、散布、纳入或以其他方式使用该信息、内容或通讯 (包括所揭露或以其他方式内含的概念、理念、实务知识或技术),且恕不提供任何报酬。

您不得在本网站发布或传输任何违法、威胁、中伤、诽谤、欺瞒、煽动、淫秽、色情、侵权性质的内容,或其他违反法律或鼓励非法行为的内容。您已了解,如遇政府行政、执法机关及/或法院命令要求或指示 Diodes 揭露前述违法者的身分,Diodes 将完全配合。Diodes 得监控、审核或移除您利用本网站传输的任何信息、内容或通讯。纵有前述规定,Diodes 概不承担相关信息、内容或通讯 (包括其中一切错误、诽谤、缺漏、谬误、淫秽、亵渎或不准确) 所引发的任何责任或义务。

您已了解,传输或发布至本网站的任何信息、内容或通讯,可能发生他人阅读或拦截的风险,因为网络传输绝非完全私密或彻底安全。

链接政策

链接或链接至本网站均需遵守 Diodes 的隐私权政策。单击这里以检视 Diodes 的链接政策。

隐私权政策

使用本网站需遵守 Diodes 的隐私权政策。单击这里以检视 Diodes 的隐私权政策。

 

 

网站使用条款之上次修订日期为 2020 年 12 月 3 日。

Diodes Menu Close

Website Terms of Use

The information, materials, text, images, audio, video and related graphics and designs (collectively, "Materials") available on this website at www.diodes.com (“Website”) are provided by Diodes Incorporated and its subsidiaries (collectively "Diodes"). The following terms of use (“Terms of Use”) govern use, access and browsing of this Website. By using, accessing or browsing this Website you acknowledge and agree that you have read and understood these Terms of Use agree to be bound by these Terms of Use (including any additional terms and conditions set forth in any sub-site) and to comply with all applicable laws and regulations regarding use, access and browsing of this Website and the Materials. If you do not agree to these Terms of Use, do not use, access or browse this Website (including any of the sub-site) or any of the Materials.

The content of this Website is primarily controlled by Diodes from its offices within the United States. Diodes makes no representations that the Materials referenced on this Website are appropriate, available for use in, or lawfully accessible from other areas of the world. Those who access this Website from locations outside the United States are responsible for compliance with applicable local laws and regulations. You may not use or export the Materials in violation of the U.S. export control laws and regulations.

Any claim relating to this Website or use of this Website, including Materials made available via this Website, will be governed by and interpreted in accordance with the laws of the State of Texas, without reference to its conflict-of-laws principles. Any dispute arising out of or related to your use of this Website or the Materials will be brought in, and you hereby consent to exclusive jurisdiction and venue in, the state and federal courts sitting in Dallas County, Texas. You agree to waive all defenses of lack of personal jurisdiction and forum non-convenience and agree that process may be served in a manner authorized by applicable law or court rule. If for any reason a court of competent jurisdiction finds any provision of these Terms of Use, or any portion thereof, to be unenforceable, that provision will be enforced to the maximum extent permissible so as to effect the intent of that provision, and the remainder of these Terms of Use will continue in full force and effect.

Diodes reserves the right to make changes to this Website and to these Terms of Use at any time without notice. Any change in these Terms of Use will be prospective only, unless retroactive effect is legally required. Your continued use of this Website and any Materials will constitute your acceptance of any new or amended terms.

Diodes may terminate your access to or use of this Website or any portion thereof, at any time and without any prior notice to you, if you breach any of these Terms of Use, or we reasonably believe that you have breached these Terms of Use. Upon any such termination, your right to access and use this Website will immediately cease. Diodes assumes no liability for any termination of your access to or use of this Website.

USE RESTRICTIONS

The Materials contained on this Website are protected by copyright laws, international copyright treaties, and other intellectual property laws and treaties. Except as stated herein, these Materials may not be reproduced, modified, displayed, distributed, published, uploaded, posted, transmitted or sold in any form or by any means without Diodes' prior written consent.

Diodes grants limited, non-exclusive, and non-transferable permission to download, reproduce, display and distribute the Materials posted on this Website solely for informational and non-commercial or personal use, provided that (a) you do not modify such Materials, (b) you retain all copyright and proprietary notices as they appear in such Materials, (c) you do not interrupt or attempt to interrupt or interfere with the operation of this Website in any way, (d) you do not use any robot, site search/retrieval application or other manual or automatic device or tool to retrieve, index, scrape, data mine or in any way exploit the Materials, and (e) you do not falsely state or otherwise misrepresent your affiliation with Diodes or express or imply that Diodes endorses or approves any statements, products or services from you.

Diodes further grants to educational institutions (specifically K-12, universities and community colleges) limited, non-exclusive, and non-transferable permission to download, reproduce, display and distribute the Materials posted on this Website solely for use in the classroom, provided that such institutions identify Diodes as the source of the Materials and include the following credit line: "Courtesy of Diodes Incorporated".

Unauthorized use of any of these Materials is expressly prohibited by law, and may result in civil and criminal penalties. This permission terminates if you breach any of these Terms of Use. Upon termination you agree to immediately destroy any Materials downloaded from this Website.

WARRANTIES AND DISCLAIMERS

Diodes intends for the Materials contained on this Website to be accurate and up-to-date. However, Diodes does not warrant that the Materials are accurate, reliable, complete, current or error-free. These Materials may, contain technical inaccuracies, typographical errors or other mistakes. Diodes may make corrections or other changes to these Materials at any time. Diodes and its suppliers reserve the right to make corrections, modifications, enhancements, improvements and other changes to its products, programs and services at any time or to discontinue any products, programs, or services without notice.

The reference to any products or services displayed on the Website does not imply or warrant that these products or services will be available at any time. Please contact the Diodes representatives or authorized distributors for the availability of specific products or services. Diodes may add, change, discontinue, remove or suspend any of the products, services or Materials posted on this Website, temporarily or permanently, at any time, without notice and without liability.


THE MATERIALS ON THIS WEBSITE ARE PROVIDED "AS IS". DIODES AND ITS RESPECTIVE SUPPLIERS MAKE NO REPRESENTATIONS ABOUT THE SUITABILITY OF THESE MATERIALS FOR ANY PURPOSE AND DISCLAIM ALL WARRANTIES AND CONDITIONS WITH REGARD TO THESE MATERIALS, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO, ALL IMPLIED WARRANTIES AND CONDITIONS OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, TITLE AND NON-INFRINGEMENT OF ANY THIRD PARTY INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHT.

YOU ACKNOWLEDGE AND AGREE THAT THE APPLICATION NOTES, REFERENCE DESIGNS AND OTHER DESIGN MATERIALS INCLUDED OR OTHERWISE PROVIDED ON THE WEBSITE ARE PROVIDED AS AN EXAMPLE ONLY AND THAT YOU WILL EXERCISE YOUR OWN INDEPENDENT ANALYSIS AND JUDGMENT IN YOUR USE OR ASSESSMENT OF THESE MATERIALS. DIODES ASSUMES NO LIABILITY FOR YOUR USE OF THESE MATERIALS OR YOUR PRODUCT DESIGNS OR ANY APPLICATIONS ASSISTANCE PROVIDED BY DIODES.

DIODES DOES NOT WARRANT OR REPRESENT THAT ANY LICENSE, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, IS GRANTED UNDER ANY PATENT RIGHT, COPYRIGHT, TRADEMARK, MASK WORK RIGHT, OR OTHER INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHT OF DIODES COVERING OR RELATING TO THESE MATERIALS OR ANY COMBINATION, MACHINE, OR PROCESS TO WHICH THESE MATERIALS RELATE OR WITH WHICH THESE MATERIALS MAY BE USED.

USE OF THE INFORMATION ON THIS WEBSITE MAY REQUIRE A LICENSE FROM A THIRD PARTY UNDER THE PATENTS OR OTHER INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY OF THAT THIRD PARTY, OR A LICENSE FROM DIODES UNDER THE PATENTS OR OTHER INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY OF DIODES.

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

IN NO EVENT SHALL DIODES OR ITS SUPPLIERS BE LIABLE FOR ANY INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OR ANY DAMAGES WHATSOEVER, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO, DAMAGES RESULTING FROM LOSS OF USE, DATA OR PROFITS, WHETHER IN AN ACTION OF CONTRACT, NEGLIGENCE OR OTHER TORTIOUS ACTION RESULTING FROM USE OF THIS SITE OR ARISING OUT OF THE USE OR PERFORMANCE OF THE MATERIALS AVAILABLE ON THIS WEBSITE, REGARDLESS OF WHETHER DIODES OR AN AUTHORIZED DIODES REPRESENTATIVE HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.

INDEMNIFICATION

You will indemnify, defend and hold Diodes and all of its directors, officers, employees, agents, licensors and suppliers (collectively, “Indemnitees”) harmless from and against any and all liability, claims, losses and costs, including without limitation, attorneys’ fees and costs incurred by the Indemnitees in connection with any claim arising out of any breach by you of these Terms of Use. You will provide full cooperation as reasonably required by Diodes in Diodes’ defense of any claim. Diodes reserves the right to assume the exclusive defense and control of any matter otherwise subject to indemnification by you and you will not settle any matter without the prior written consent of Diodes.

 

SPECIFIC NOTICE REGARDING SOFTWARE AVAILABLE ON THIS SITE

Any software that is made available to download from this Website ("Software") may be copyrighted. Use of this Software is governed by the terms of the license agreement, if any, that accompanies or is included with such Software ("License Agreement"). A user may be unable to install any Software that is accompanied by or includes a License Agreement before first agreeing to the License Agreement terms. Any reproduction or redistribution of the Software not in accordance with the License Agreement is expressly prohibited, and may result in civil and criminal penalties.

WITHOUT LIMITING THE FOREGOING, COPYING OR REPRODUCTION OF THE SOFTWARE TO ANY OTHER LOCATION FOR FURTHER REPRODUCTION OR REDISTRIBUTION IS PROHIBITED, UNLESS SUCH REPRODUCTION OR REDISTRIBUTION IS EXPRESSLY PERMITTED BY THE LICENSE AGREEMENT ACCOMPANYING SUCH SOFTWARE. FOR YOUR CONVENIENCE, DIODES MAY MAKE AVAILABLE ON THIS WEBSITE OR IN ITS SOFTWARE PRODUCTS, TOOLS AND UTILITIES FOR USE OR DOWNLOAD. DIODES DOES NOT MAKE ANY ASSURANCES WITH REGARD TO THE ACCURACY OF THE RESULTS OR OUTPUT THAT DERIVES FROM SUCH USE OF ANY SUCH SOFTWARE PRODUCTS, TOOLS AND UTILITIES.

SPECIFIC NOTICE REGARDING LINKS TO THIRD PARTY SITES

Certain links provided herein permit you to leave this Website and enter non-Diodes sites. These linked sites are not under Diodes' control. Diodes is not responsible for the contents of any linked site or any changes or updates to such linked sites. Diodes is providing these links to you only as a convenience. The inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement, approval or recommendation by Diodes of any linked site. Diodes reserves the right to terminate any link or access to any linked sites at any time.

DIODES' PUBLICATION OF INFORMATION REGARDING THIRD-PARTY PRODUCTS OR SERVICES DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL OR RECOMMENDATION REGARDING THE SUITABILITY OF SUCH PRODUCTS OR SERVICES OR A WARRANTY, REPRESENTATION OR ENDORSEMENT OF SUCH PRODUCTS OR SERVICES, EITHER ALONE OR IN COMBINATION WITH ANY DIODES PRODUCT OR SERVICE. DIODES DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, AS TO THE ACCURACY, LEGALITY, RELIABILITY, VALIDITY OR COMPLETENESS OF ANY CONTENT ON ANY LINKED SITES. IF YOU DECIDE TO ACCESS ANY OF THE LINKED SITES OR USE ANY OF THE CONTENT ON THE LINKED SITES, YOU DO SO AT YOUR OWN RISK.

COMMUNICATIONS TRANSMITTED TO DIODES

You acknowledge and understand that any information, material or communication you transmit or post to this Website will be considered non-confidential and non-proprietary, and may be made publicly accessible by Diodes. As such, you will not assert any claim that any use of such information, material or communication violates any of your rights (including any privacy rights, proprietary or other property rights, publicity rights or any other rights)  Diodes may copy, modify, disclose, distribute, incorporate or otherwise use any such information, material or communication (including any concepts, ideals, know-how or techniques disclosed or otherwise contained therein) for any purpose whatsoever, including both commercial and non-commercial purposes), and in any manner, medium, format or location as Diodes deems fit, without any compensation to you. 

You will not post or transmit to or from this Website any unlawful, threatening, libelous, defamatory, deceptive, inflammatory, obscene, pornographic, infringing or other material that would violate any law or encourage illegal conduct. You understand that Diodes will fully cooperate with any law enforcement authorities and/or court order requesting or directing Diodes to disclose the identity of any one that has engaged in any violation of law. Diodes may monitor, moderate or remove any information, material or communication you transmitted via this Website. Notwithstanding the foregoing, Diodes assumes no responsibility or liability arising from or related to any such information, material or communication (including for any error, defamation, omission, falsehood, obscenity, profanity or inaccuracy contained therein).

You understand that any information, material or communication transmitted or posted to this Website may be read or intercepted by others because internet transmission may not be completely private or secure.

LINKING POLICY

Links or Linking to this Website are subject to Diodes' Linking Policy. Click here to review Diodes' Linking Policy.

PRIVACY POLICY

Use of this Website is subject to Diodes' Privacy Policy. Click here to review Diodes' Privacy Policy.

 

Website Terms of Use last revised on December 3, 2020.