Diodes Menu Close

管理团队

卢克修 (Keh-Shew Lu)

董事、总裁兼执行长

风险监督委员会委员

卢博士于 2001 年起任职本公司董事会,并于 2005 年 6 月起担任总裁兼执行长。卢博士同时担任 LTC 与 Nuvoton 两家上市公司的董事会成员。卢博士是亚裔美国公民委员会创始主席及德州科技基金会董事会成员。卢博士于 2001 至 2005 年曾担任 WK 技术创投基金合伙人。卢博士于 1998 至 2001 年曾担任德州仪器全球混合讯号与逻辑产品部门资深副总裁兼总经理,其职责包括德州仪器全球业务的模拟、混合讯号及逻辑产品的所有面向,包括设计、制程与产品开发、制造及营销。卢博士于 1996 至 1998 年曾任职于德州仪器全球内存事业部经理。另外,他于 1994 至 1997 年曾担任德州仪器亚洲公司总裁,负责监督德州仪器在亚洲 (日本除外) 的营运。卢博士拥有台湾国立成功大学电机工程学士学位,以及德州理工大学 (Texas Tech University) 电机工程硕士及博士学位。

Brett Whitmire

财务长

Whitmire 先生在 2019 年 3 月担任 Diodes 公司的财务长一职。他在业界有 30 年的经验,在 Diodes 公司服务的时间超过八年。获任命为财务长前,曾担任 Diodes 公司的企业主计长和首席会计主管,在此之前则是全球供应链的总监。Whitmire 先生在加入 Diodes 公司前,在飞思卡尔半导体公司担任模拟和传感器部门的财务长,同时也在德州仪器担任各种财务和营运的主管职 (包含七年担任副总裁),并兼任大宗产品型模拟和逻辑部门的财务和营运主任与企业供应链主管。Whitmire 先生同时拥有德州大学奥斯汀分校机械工程的学士学位与 MBA 学位。

Tim Monaghan

欧洲区总裁

Monaghan 先生自 2008 年起即进入 Diodes 公司服务,在 2014 年 1 月获派接任现职。在此之前,他是 Diodes 公司在英国的制造营运总经理。(OFAB)。他在业界累积 35 年经验,包含在 Zetex Semiconductors 公司担任营运和供应链主管,亦曾在飞利浦电子公司负责功率半导体部门的规划和业务开发。Monaghan 先生拥有曼彻斯特大学机械工程的学士学位。

虞凯行

亚太区总裁

虞凯行先生自 2008 年起进入 Diodes 公司服务,在 2018 年 1 月获派接任现职。在此之前,他曾担任 Diodes 公司多项主要管理职,包含 Diodes 公司上海晶圆制造营运和 BCD 事业部的总经理、亚太销售部门的副总裁以及 Diodes 公司 DBS 和传感器事业部的经理。虞先生在加入 Diodes 公司前的 10 年,分别在敦南半导体公司担任全球销售副总裁,亦曾在德州仪器公司负责财务和产能规划。虞先生在台湾的辅仁大学取得信息管理学士学位、在南方卫理会大学取得通信工程硕士学位,以及在得克萨斯州大学达拉斯分校取得 MBA 学位。

Julie Holland

企业营运副总裁

Holland 女士于 2008 年加入本公司,她在德州仪器工作 20 年以上,曾担任多项主要管理职务,在 2007 年离职前担任的职务为联机解决方案事业部主管兼总经理。她的职责包括带领美国、亚洲及日本的事业与技术团队,进行多项模拟与接口产品线的开发、生产与营销工作。在加入联机解决方案事业部之前,Holland 女士曾在 2000 至 2001 年担任德州仪器全球总线解决方案部门主管,以及在 1997 至 1999 年担任计算机周边装置与控制产品部门主管。她拥有西北大学物理与数学学士学位,以及南卫理公会大学 (Southern Methodist University) 工程管理硕士学位。她是 Leadership America 与 Leadership Texas 的校友,并获选为国际妇女论坛领导基金会 (International Women’s Forum Leadership Foundation) 研究员。

 

Francis Tang

全球分立组件产品部门副总裁

Tang 先生于 2006 年担任目前的职务,他从 2005 年起担任本公司全球产品经理职务。在加入本公司之前,Tang 先生从 2002 年起担任中国上海 T2 Microelectronics 公司总经理职务,负责复杂混合讯号 SOC 产品开发。Tang 先生在 1996 至 2001 年在美国 Acer Labs 公司担任资深策略营销部门主管,在此之前他在 NSM 服务 17 年,在模拟于混合讯号电路设计、应用及策略营销部门担任多项管理职务。Tang 先生拥有密苏里大学罗拉 (Rolla) 校区电机工程硕士学位。

Emily Yang

全球销售营销副总裁

Emily Yang 于 2017 年 12 月中旬出任全球销售营销副总裁。Emily Yang 原任 Pericom 半导体全球销售副总裁,Diodes 公司 2015 年 11 月收购 Pericom 之后,Emily Yang 也加入 Diodes 公司。她于 1998 年进入 Pericom,曾担任不同的业务主管,包括:专业制造业务总监、西区业务总监、策略性客户业务总监,负责亚洲、北美、欧洲区的业务。Emily Yang 毕业于多伦多大学 (University of Toronto) 经济学系。

余玉书

全球模拟产品部门副总裁

余玉书先生于 2008 年加入本公司,加入 Diodes 之前,2003 至 2008 年他担任凯明信息公司 (Commit Inc.) 执行长,该公司是中国本土生产 TDSCDMA 标准 3/4G 芯片组的初创公司。加入凯明信息之前,余玉书在德州仪器工作 15 年,历经多项重要主管职位,最后出任特殊应用产品事业群 (ASP) 亚洲区副总裁,直到 2001 年离职。余玉书先生领导的亚洲 ASP 部门,业务规模达十亿美元,包括多项业务开发单位、无线通信的营销及技术、ASIC、DSP、宽带、数字相机业务等。余玉书曾就读高雄科学技术学院 (KIT) 电机工程系,并取得淡江大学电机工程学士学位。

Diodes Menu Close
Diodes Pericom: A product line of Diodes Incorporated

Management Team

Keh-Shew Lu           

Director, President and Chief Executive Officer

Member, Risk Oversight Committee

Dr. Lu was appointed President and Chief Executive Officer of the Company in June 2005 after serving on the Board since 2001. Dr. Lu is also a board member of LTC and Nuvoton, two publicly held companies. Dr. Lu is the founding Chairman of the Asian American Citizen’s Council. From 2001 to 2005, Dr. Lu was a partner of the WK Technology Venture Fund. From 1998 to 2001, Dr. Lu served as Senior Vice President and General Manager of Worldwide Mixed-Signal and Logic Products of TI. His responsibilities included all aspects of the analog, mixed-signal and logic products for TI’s worldwide business, including design, process and product development, manufacturing and marketing. From 1996 to 1998, Dr. Lu was the manager of TI’s worldwide memory business. In addition, he served as the President of TI Asia from 1994 to 1997 where he supervised all of TI activities in Asia, excluding Japan. Dr. Lu holds a Bachelor’s degree in Electrical Engineering from the National Cheng Kung University in Taiwan, and a Master’s degree and a Doctorate in Electrical Engineering from Texas Tech University.

Having worked in the semiconductor industry for more than 40 years and, particularly, having served in various managerial and senior executive capacities at TI, Dr. Lu possesses a wealth of semiconductor management experience. Dr. Lu also is knowledgeable in the role and function of the Board as a result of serving for many years as a board member of several public and private companies. 

Brett Whitmire           

Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Whitmire assumed his current position as the Company’s Chief Financial Officer in March 2019. He has 30 years of industry experience and has been with Diodes for over eight years. Prior to being named CFO, he served as the Corporate Controller and Principal Accounting Officer of the Company, and previously served as the director of global supply chain. Mr. Whitmire worked at Freescale Semiconductor as Chief Financial Officer for the Analog & Sensors Division until joining the Company, as well as worked at Texas Instruments in a variety of finance and operations leadership positions including seven years as Vice President while serving as the finance and operations executive for the High Volume Analog & Logic Division and the corporate supply chain head. Mr. Whitmire holds both a Bachelor's degree in Mechanical Engineering and an MBA from The University of Texas at Austin.

Tim Monaghan          

President, Europe 

Mr. Monaghan, who has been with Diodes since 2008, was appointed to his current position in January, 2014. Prior to his current role, he served as General Manager of the company’s manufacturing operations in the U.K. (OFAB). His 35 years of industry experience includes positions as head of Operations and Supply Chain for Zetex Semiconductors and engineering, operational, planning and business development roles in the Power Semiconductors Division of Phillips Electronics. Mr. Monaghan holds a Bachelor's degree in Mechanical Engineering from the University of Manchester.

Gary Yu          

President, Asia Pacific Region

Mr. Yu, who has been with Diodes since 2008, was appointed to his current position in January, 2018.  Prior to his current role he held several key management positions in Diodes, including General Manager of the company’s Shanghai wafer fabrication operation and its BCD business unit, Vice President of Asia Pacific Sales and manager of the company’s DBS and Sensor business unit. Prior to joining Diodes, Mr. Yu spent over 10 years at LiteOn Semiconductor as Vice President, Worldwide Sales and at Texas Instruments in finance and capacity planning positions.  Mr. Yu holds a Bachelor’s degree in MIS from Fu-Jen University, Taiwan, a Master’s degree of Telecommunication Engineering from SMU and an MBA from University of Texas-Dallas.

Julie Holland          

Vice President, Corporate Operations

Ms. Holland joined the Company in 2008. She previously spent over 20 years at TI where she held several key management roles, last serving as director and general manager of the Connectivity Solutions business unit prior to her departure in 2007. Her responsibilities included leading business and technical teams in the United States, Asia and Japan in the development, production and marketing of multiple analog and interface product lines. Prior to joining the Connectivity Solutions business unit, Ms. Holland served at TI as Director, Worldwide Bus Solutions from 2000 to 2001 and as Director, Computer Peripheral and Control Products from 1997 to 1999. She earned her Bachelor’s degree in Physics and Mathematics at Northwestern University and her Master’s degree in Engineering Management at Southern Methodist University. She is an alumna of Leadership America and Leadership Texas, and was named a Fellow of the International Women’s Forum Leadership Foundation.

Francis Tang          

Vice President, Worldwide Discrete Products

Mr. Tang was appointed to his current position in 2006. He previously served as the Company’s Global Product Manager since 2005. From 2002 until joining the Company, Mr. Tang served as general manager of T2 Microelectronics in Shanghai, China where he managed complex mixed-signal SOC product development. From 1996 to 2001, Mr. Tang was the senior strategic marketing director for Acer Labs, Inc. USA, and prior to that, he was employed by NSM for 17 years, where he held various management positions in analog and mixed-signal circuit design, applications and strategic marketing. Mr. Tang holds a Master’s degree in Electrical Engineering from University of Missouri – Rolla.

Emily Yang

Vice President, Worldwide Sales and Marketing

Ms. Yang was appointed Vice President of Worldwide Sales and Marketing in mid-December 2017. She has been with Diodes since the acquisition of Pericom Semiconductor Corporation in November 2015, where she was Vice President of Global Sales. Prior to that, she held a number of sales management positions with Pericom since 1998, including: Contract Manufacturing Sales Director, Western Regional Sales Director, and Strategic Account Sales Director covering Asia, North America, and Europe. Ms. Yang holds a BA in Economics from the University of Toronto.

Evan Yu

Vice President, Worldwide Analog Products

Mr. Yu joined the Company in 2008. Prior to joining Diodes, he was the CEO of Commit Inc., a China home-grown TDSCDMA standard 3/4G chip set start-up company from 2003-2008. Prior to Commit Inc., Mr. Yu worked at Texas Instruments for 15 years, where he held several key management roles, including as Asia Vice President of ASP (Application Specific Product and Digital Signal Product) before his departure in 2001. Mr. Yu’s billion-dollar business responsibilities include leading several business developments, marketing and technical units of wireless communication, ASIC, DSP, broadband, and digital still camera business units under his Asia ASP leadership. He studied electrical engineering at Kaoshung Institute of Technology (KIT) and earned his bachelor’s degree in electrical engineering at Tam Kang University in Taiwan.